Messiah Leadership Roster

January 23, 2019

LEADERSHIP COUNCIL
Jenifer Aabel jeniaabel@yahoo.com
Brady Bargman (Director) bargman99@msn.com
Dayle Boyce (Secretary) dboyce0307@yahoo.com
Philip Dommer (Asst. Director) pdommer@preludecares.com
Pam Groscost grosc001@umn.edu
Candace Johnson cajohnson71@comcast.net
Kristin Oftos koftos@rpmgllc.com
Brian Thistle (Treasurer) BrianThistle@edinarealty.com

ELDERS
Steve Gaynor (Director) gaynor.steve83@gmail.com
Andy Asp aasp@mereen-johnson.com
Rich Diehl rich@diehlsaccounting.com
Kirby Ehrriech Kehrreich@comcast.net
Jeff Fey feyfamily@comcast.net
Alan Frahm AFrahm01@usfamily.net
Keith Grubb Kgrubbster@gmail.com
Fred Hoff fredhoff07@gmail.com
Bruce Johnson Bjohn150@outlook.com
Jim Kinzie Kinz1Jam@yahoo.com
Rich Labounty rajslab01@msn.com
Bob Norell bobnorell@gmail.com
Carl Schwanbeck sqd560@gmail.com
Bill Sherman cwsherm@aol.com
Elijah Udomah eudomah@gmail.com
Sean Ward sean.ward@comcast.net